Books by Vanesa L. Perillo

Bloody Broken Patterns

by Vanesa L. Perillo

Book 1 of the Spellseeker Mystery Series

Coming in 2022

A town that’s upside-down and going sideways. A young woman who wants to prove she’s not a monster. A murder that claims both her mother and the future of their home. Get lost in Bloody Broken Patterns, the first book in the Spellseekers mystery series, and fill your hours with magic and mystery and wonder, all with a dash of quirky humour.

Sign up to our mailing list to be the first to be updated on its progress, release date, and (why not?) becoming an ARC reader. Subscribers get exclusive access to excerpts, freebies, and other goodies.

Success! You're on the list.
<span>%d</span> bloggers like this: